NAME: Tyson

HOME BASE: Lower East Side

SHIRT: UNIQLO

PANTS: UNIQLO

SNEAKERS: Jordans

What’s your must have item for spring? Linen button-down shirt.

What’s going to be the big spring trend? Tattoos.

What sneaker style are you rocking this season? Nike, as I do all seasons.

What inspires your style? I don’t think it’s anyone in particular but I think NYC inspires me. The people here are diverse to say the least.

What city has the best style? I think NYC does, the city is a huge melting pot of every culture either that or London. Ain’t nothing wrong with a fresh pea coat.

What movie best captures your style? Oh that’s easy, Zoolander.

Who has wack style? Jay-Z, what’s with a tight-ass cardigan and then the baggiest jeans? And I’m not hating but I just don’t like that goth shit.

What trend do you want to see die? If it’s not already dead, please kill the whole retro ’80s Fresh Prince look.
Source: Complex

